all you need are seeds…

socio-political self-help and stuff

on paper

hey y’all. all you need are seeds is now available in a handy-dandy paperback edition. see. i told you it was coming. get yours here. or on kindle, here.

bese saka. ghana. abundance.

bese saka. ghana. symbol of abundance.

7 comments on “on paper

  1. Rufina
    2013/01/14

    I bought my very own paper version tonight, so that I can have a one of Rachel’s seeds with me always! 😉 Can’t wait to read it. xo

    • Rachel
      2013/01/14

      wow, Rufina. thank you. i look forward to hearing your review. i so appreciate your support. you are amazing!

  2. Pingback: My Second Blogger Award! | Being Rufina

  3. courtney
    2013/01/19

    i enjoyed the kindle edition of AYNAS so much i just bought several hard copies so i can share your wise words with my friends and family. thank you for all the guidance you’ve provided me and will be providing others. 🙂

    • Rachel
      2013/01/19

      thank you. thank you. thank you! your words mean soooo much to me. i am glad that at least one person has found the words assembled in those pages helpful. i cannot thank you enough for sharing with others! and for being an incredible cheerleader!

  4. OMG!!! I’m going to have to get me one!

    • Rachel
      2013/01/24

      i sooo appreciate you and your support! abrazos herman a de alma!

preach!

Information

This entry was posted on 2013/01/14 by in help, political, read, seed bank, self, social, stuff and tagged , , , , , , .

today’s energy

each day, i draw from a deck of energy cards. the card grounds me in existing energy and reminds me of what i must cultivate...

today's energy is:

resonance... mmm, you feel that?

seed tweets

top soil

